Potential Candidates
Welcome Brethren Our Introduction Page for new Candidates 2021
Web Master Click Here
Matt Weaver, 52, married to Andrea (for 24 years), with two boys, Daniel (18) and Samuel (15). Currently live in Halesowen and have lived in and around the Rowley Regis, Halesowen area all of my life.
Working as a Utilities Consultant for the past 10 years or so for various Companies selling and delivering into the Utilities sector. Previous to that I worked for Severn Trent Water for 18 years mainly in operational and project delivery roles.
In my free time I like to spend time with family and friends, socialising, enjoy the odd beer and glass of wine, and indeed we are members of the Halesowen wine society (which incidently meets at Newfields). Like to watch all kinds of sport in particular football, rugby and cricket and for my sins I'm a lifelong West Brom supporter.

Regards

Matt 
Introducing Matt Weaver One of Our Candidates
Andy Gravenor, 53, single.
I live in Quarry Bank, or Bonk as it should be pronounced!
I work as an Aseptic pharmacy technician, currently based at Worcestershire Royal Hospital.
I work in a clean room producing products for cancer and immuno compromised patients and one of our clinical trials is Covid 19 related so hopefully that will have some impact on the current pandemic.
I watch football and have been a season ticket holder at Wolves for over 25 years. I also like watching boxing and several other sports.
I used to enjoy traveling and look forward to being able to do so again.
Very much looking forward to starting my journey in Freemasonry.


Best wishes

Andy
Introducing Andy Gravenor One of Our Candidates



A Very Warm Welcome from Halas Abbey Brethren we are all  Looking Forward To Meeting you In Person