Members Email Contacts Halas Abbey Lodge 5407

Tom Gadd

Worshipfull Master

tomgadd@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

John Chapman

Communication Officer

communication@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Paul Masters

Treasurer

treasurer@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Paul Jarratt

Secretary

secretary@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

David Evans

IPM

davidevans@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

John Walker Junior

Senior Warden

jwalkerjnr@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Steve Walker Senior

Junior Decon

swalkersnr@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

A Teruel

Senior Decon

gteruel@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Doug Allen

Charity Steward/Almoner

alomoner@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Micheal Millard

Steward

mmillard@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Ron Burns

Inner Guard/Web Administrator

ronburns@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Michael Price

 

michaelgprice@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Stuart

Steward

stuartpayne@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Martin Burns

 

martinburns@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

W. Barratt 

 

wbarratt@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

M Cannings

Tyler

mcanning@halasabbeylodge.org.uk

Members PDF List